Update

So…I didn’t flake out on my news years resolution. I have been writing just not on my blog. I just got an internship to write for my school newspaper doing book reviews and every so often a world news article. Great opportunity, and I am so far pleased, especially since I am taking 12 hours this semester. I have time to do homework, read, and then write reviews for them. So I cannot complain. I hope my senior year Ill be able to do the same.

If interested in following my book reviews go to theappalachianonline.com under exclusives every Wednesday and see moi! Also you guys can tweet me at… http://twitter.com/jenniferpruna

I will try to blog more often, so if you are bored, come to moi. 🙂

So that’s the update!

Leave a Reply

